0 Items
(800) 507-0054

State Reps – Table Logix

Alabama

MRGSE

David Hatter

404-840-6777
dhatter@mrgse.com

Alaska

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Arizona

Adelita Rosenberg

602-284-9223
adelita@vhfllc.com

Arkansas

J FYFFE COMPANY

Jack Fyffe

817-318-0300
jfyffe@jfyffecompany.com

California

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Colorado

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Connecticut

Table Logix

Doug Kruse

617-269-7600
doug.kruse@mckearneyassociates.com

Delaware

Innovative Rep Group

Sharon Pacek

215-275-7931
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Florida

Contract Source Florida

Mark and Lorry Collier

727-946-2612
lorryc@csflorida.com

Georgia

MRGSE

JP Wilson

404-396-1011
JPWilson@mrgse.com

Hawaii

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Idaho

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Illinois

Southern IL

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Indiana

Dan Binford and Associates

Dan Binford

513-221-4800
Dan@danbinford.com

Iowa

Rick Witthus and Associates

David Brunk

515-240-7769
david@witthus.com

Kansas

Rick Witthus and Associates

Mary Dennis

913-602-4095
mary@witthus.com

Kentucky

Dan Binford and Associates

Dan Binford

513-221-4800
Dan@danbinford.com

Louisiana

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Maine

McKearney Associates, Inc.

Charlie Driscoll

617.269.7600
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com

Maryland

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Massachusetts

East

McKearney Associates, Inc.

Charlie Driscoll

508-509-0261
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com

Massachusetts

West

McKearney Associates, Inc.

John Stavola

617.269.7600
john.stavola@mckearneyassociates.com

Michigan

Hines Resource Group

David Hines

6128.842.9489
dave@hinesresourcegroup.com

Minnesota

Rick Witthus and Associates

Rick Witthus

612-812-1383
rwitthus@witthus.com

Mississippi

MRGSE

Traci Hart

803.600.4330
thart@mrgse.com

Missouri

Rick Witthus and Associates

Rick Witthus

612-812-1383
rwitthus@witthus.com

Montana

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Nebraska

Rick Witthus and Associates

David Brunk

515.240.7769
david@witthus.com

Nevada

Showroom Office

MaryAnn Strandberg

702-219-7564
maryann@vhfll.com

New Hampshire

McKearney Associates, Inc.

Charlie Driscoll

617.269.7600
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com

New Jersey

Innovative Rep Group

Sharon Pacek

215-275-7931
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

New Mexico

Territory Manager

Adelita Rosenberg

602-284-9223
adelita@vhfllc.com

New York

Upstate

MRA Contract

Mark Riley

585-330-0622
mark@mracontract.com

New York

New York City

Matthew Levine

Ken Weaver

212.686.7600
mlevine@lcfg.com

North Carolina

MRGSE

Michael Gallery

803-600-4330
Mgallery@mrgse.com

North Dakota

Rick Witthus and Associates

Rick Witthus

612-812-1383
rwitthus@witthus.com

Ohio

North

Dan Binford and Associates

Teri Burich

440.622.4317
teri@danbinford.com

Ohio

South

Dan Binford and Associates

Mike Castellini

513.976.9800
gmikec@gmail.com

Oklahoma

J FYFFE COMPANY

Jack Fyffe

817-318-0300
jfyffe@jfyffecompany.com

Oregon

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Pennsylvania

Western PA

Dan Binford and Associates

Dan Binford

513-221-4800
Dan@danbinford.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern PA

Innovative Rep Group

Sharon Pacek

215-275-7931
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Rhode Island

McKearney Associates, Inc.

Tim Sullivan

617.269.7600
tim.sullivan@mckearneyassociates.com

South Carolina

MRGSE

Michael Gallery

803-600-4330
Mgallery@mrgse.com

South Dakota

Rick Witthus and Associates

Rick Witthus

612-812-1383
rwitthus@witthus.com

Tennessee

MRGSE

Margaret Elliott

865.384.3053
Melliott@mrgse.com

Texas

Southern TX

Brent Baker and Associates

Brent Baker

281-300-3337
Wbbaker63@aol.com

Texas

Northern TX

J FYFFE COMPANY

Jack Fyffe

817-318-0300
jfyffe@jfyffecompany.com

Utah

Showroom Office

MaryAnn Strandberg

702-219-7564
maryann@vhfll.com

Vermont

McKearney Associates, Inc.

Charlie Driscoll

617.269.7600
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com

Virginia

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

Washington

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com

West Virginia

Dan Binford and Associates

Susan Wonsock

412.877.7022
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Rick Witthus and Associates

Michael Norfolk

612.387.6162
mnorfolk@witthus.com

Wyoming

Table Logix

Ken Weaver

800.915.8890, ext 103
kweaver@fcius.com